541.856.3277 info@anthonylakes.com

COMPANY

Contacts at Anthony Lakes Mountain Resort

Company

Anthony Lakes Mountain Resort

47500 Anthony Lakes Highway
North Powder, Oregon 97867
541.856.3277

info@anthonylakes.com

 

Directory – Ski Area

General Manager Peter Johnson pjohnson@anthonylakes.com
Mountain Manager Ian Warner ian@anthonylakes.com x25
Operations Manager Matt Baldwin matt@anthonylakes.com x16
Marketing Director / AP Chelsea Judy chelsea@anthonylakes.com x12
Group Sales & Retail Chelsea Judy chelsea@anthonylakes.com x12
Nordic Center   chelsea@anthonylakes.com x31
Learning Center Director Cindy Denne learn@anthonylakes.com
x33
Starbottle Saloon Treyce Schireman treyce@anthonylakes.com x14
Rental Shop Manager Ben Woodruff ben@anthonylakes.com x23
Food & Beverage Manager Treyce Schireman treyce@anthonylakes.com
x14

Directory – Campgrounds 

Anthony Lake Complex (Anthony Lake Recreation Area) 541-856-3277 (x 14) alcampgrounds@anthonylakes.com
Union Creek Complex (Phillips Reservoir area) 541-894-2332 campgrounds@anthonylakes.com
RESERVATIONS Recreation.gov

X