COMPANY

Contacts at Anthony Lakes Mountain Resort

We’d love to hear from you!

Company

Address

Anthony Lakes
47500 Anthony Lakes Highway
North Powder, Oregon 97867
541.856.3277
info@anthonylakes.com

Directory

 

General Manager Peter Johnson pjohnson@anthonylakes.com x11
Mountain Manager Ian Warner ian@anthonylakes.com x25
Marketing Director Chelsea Judy chelsea@anthonylakes.com x12
Group Sales & Retail Jaime Kmetic jaime@anthonylakes.com x12
Nordic Center   info@anthonylakes.com x31
Learning Center Director Cindy Denne learn@anthonylakes.com
x33
Starbottle Saloon Treyce Schireman treyce@anthonylakes.com x35
Rental Shop Manager Ben Woodruff ben@anthonylakes.com x23
Food & Beverage Manager Josh Kerber foodbev@anthonylakes.com
x29

Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.

Link

When clicked the module will link to this URL.

Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window

Background

Yes No

Yes No

If enabled, gradient will be positioned on top of background-image

Yes No

If enabled, your background image will stay fixed as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.

Define the method, used for the parallax effect.

All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .MP4 version here. Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.

All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .WEBM version here. Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.

In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact width (in pixels) of your video here.

In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact height (in pixels) of your video here.

Yes No

Allow video to be paused by other players when they begin playing

Yes No

Allow video to be paused while it is not in the visible area.

Admin Label

This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.

X