COMPANY

Contacts at Anthony Lakes Mountain Resort

Company

Address

Anthony Lakes
47500 Anthony Lakes Highway

North Powder, Oregon 97867

541.856.3277

info@anthonylakes.com

Directory

 

General Manager Peter Johnson pjohnson@anthonylakes.com x11
Mountain Manager Ian Warner ian@anthonylakes.com x25
Operations Manager Matt Baldwin matt@anthonylakes.com x16
Marketing Director Chelsea Judy chelsea@anthonylakes.com x12
Group Sales & Retail Chelsea Judy chelsea@anthonylakes.com x12
Nordic Center   chelsea@anthonylakes.com x31
Learning Center Director Cindy Denne learn@anthonylakes.com
x33
Starbottle Saloon Treyce Schireman treyce@anthonylakes.com x14
Rental Shop Manager Ben Woodruff ben@anthonylakes.com x23
Food & Beverage Manager   jean@anthonylakes.com
x14

X