COMPANY

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Contact Us

Address

Anthony Lakes
47500 Anthony Lakes Highway
North Powder, Oregon 97867
541.856.3277
info@anthonylakes.com

Directory

General Manager Peter Johnson pjohnson@anthonylakes.com x11
Mountain Manager Ian Warner ian@anthonylakes.com x25
Marketing Director Chelsea Judy chelsea@anthonylakes.com x12
Group Sales & Retail Jaime Kmetic jaime@anthonylakes.com x13
Ski Patrol x30
Nordic Center info@anthonylakes.com x31
Learning Center Director Bill Shank learn@anthonylakes.com
x33
Starbottle Saloon info@anthonylakes.com x35
Rental Shop Manager Ben Woodruff ben@anthonylakes.com x23
Food & Beverage Manager Josh Kerber foodbev@anthonylakes.com
x29

If you are inquiring about Anthony Lakes Campgrounds, please contact campgrounds@anthonylakes.com, or call 541-894-2332. Please note, all reservations are made through Recreation.gov.

X